BMSSA being a young school has seen the first batch of graduates in 2015. The graduates are part of some of the most renowned offices in the country and abroad. They stay connected to the school through events, lectures and exhibitions and are also in pursuit of education opportunities around the world.

To connect with our BMSSA Alumni (You will be redirected to BMSSA Alumni Website): CLICK HERE

Alumni Board 2020-2021

President Ameesh Karekar
Vice President Deepak Agnihotri
Secretary P K Sudarshan
Join Secretary Siddharath Valluri
Treasurer Raees Backer Sulaiman
Executives Dyuthi Nagaraj, Akshar Bafna, Owaze Ansari, Sharik Syed, Paromita Harsha, Sharik Syed, Shashank Chandrashekar